Code insight не работает c builder
| 0 |
| 0 |
> Could you provide a little more information about the 250 lines you are having trouble with? I’d be happy to, but I don’t think my code is the problem since Code Insight does not work from line #1. Therefore, I believe, the problem stems from the include files (none of which I wrote). >What header files are you using? (note that vcl.h is included from the .CPP file before the following get processed) #include #include #include #include
IDE Code Insight (Code Completion) Failure..
Hi all, I’ve been playing with the IDE and changing colours and stuff.. Anyway. I must have changed something because now code completion doesn’t work. If I start the IDE with -rfoo then it works but when I don’t it’s back to stonily refusing to hint/complete or anything. The first question is — why is it doing this and is there something I can look at to fix it (Code Insight is all turned on — everything is ticked and I’ve even tried every combination of every tick box) and the second thing is that if the IDE is confused and the IDE config is corrupt then is it po.
CB2007: Code Insight doesn’t work if irrelevant unit with the same name as unit in project is opened in IDE
Hi all. CB2007. If I open in IDE some unit irrelevant to current project (unit from my old project) and the project has a unit with the same name opened in IDE then Code Insight silently stops to work in all files of the project. Could anybody check this issue in XE3? (to create QC report if the issue is still exists in latest version) — Alex Most likely this issue is not «some irrelevant file opened» problem. Code Insight can simply stop working at any moment without visible reason . 🙁 — Alex .
Code Insight Not Working
Greetings, I have XE4 installed on 64 bit windows. The code insight feature isn’t working. I made sure its enabled under Tools->Options->Code Insight. I’ve tried adjusting the delay. I’ve tried checking and unchecking options. Nothing seems to work. Any suggestions for a fix? I had some issues getting environment variables correctly setup during installation. Is there perhaps a reference missing? Perhaps related (probably not): When I select 32 bit windows for my target environment, XE4 is building my solution in the 64 bit directory. In order to launch my project I .
ORDER BY and error message is incorrect syntax. i have two code lines for order by .. first code lines work but second code lines doesnt work.
hello friends my first code lines is below.. but it doesnt work and error message is incorrect syntax near the order.. . what should i do ? i have sqldatasource1 and gridview1 for my first code lines and choose datasource of gridview1 is sqldatasource1.. it works when i delete order.. it just works for «Select * from product where name= ‘» & Request(«TextBox1») & «‘ and name1= ‘» & Request(«TextBox2») & «‘ and name2= ‘» & Request(«TextBox3») & «‘»quest(«Text.
Code Insight just stopped working
I’ve seen a few posts over the years as to why/how to fix..but can not find them. anyone got any learned suggestions. is there a Visual Assist type product out there that would work. man, I’ve gotten use to it and so it not working is a bummer. On 6/27/2012 11:42 AM, charles leggette wrote: > I’ve seen a few posts over the years as to why/how to fix..but can not > find them. anyone got any learned suggestions. is there a Visual > Assist type product out there that would work. man, I’ve gotten use to > it and so it not working is a bummer. We.
Code Insight
When I press . or ctrl space it gives me nothing. It however red underline errors, but I cannot get a list of the properties . Can somebody help? I already did a repair on the installation. I get one error during installation «Cannot read file httpsrvr.dll» I ignored it. I cannot see how it relates to my problem. .
Code Insight options ignored in IDE?
Hi, I recently upgraded to Delphi XE5 Professional from XE5 Starter, and I am having trouble configuring Code Insight. I usually disable templates and block completion and tweak the delay to suit me, but the IDE is ignoring my settings. I am changing them in Tools -> Options, then on the left pane Editor Options -> Code Insight. Even if I disable everything, click OK and then restart the IDE the settings are ignored. The IDE still acts as if they are switched on. If I go back into the Code Insight options, my settings are shown as disabled but the IDE completely ignores it. Is thi.
An example of what to do when Code Insight stops working
Brian Potkin and Moritz Beutel gave me some good insight [no pun intended] into what makes CI tick. Brian nailed it. reordering the #include worked. Here are the headers as originally ordered and after reordering — bingo CI works as promised. //————————————————————————— #include #pragma hdrstop #include «LoginUnit.h» TIWFormLogin * IWFormLogin; //————————————————————————— #pragma package(smart_init) #pragma link «IWBaseControl» #pragma lin.
C++ Builder: Code Insight not working
Hi together, I have some problems with the C++ Builder XE2 (installed as part of RAD-Studio XE2): If I create a new project (VCL) and go to the code, the Code Insight is not working. Pressing Ctrl-Space will just show for a short moment the hour class cursor and that’s it.. What I saw else: If compile a C++ project for the first time, the application theme is active. If i stop the project and start it again, the theme is not active. If I make a build and start the project again everything apears normal (with theme) again. Any idea? Alex .
Code Insight does not work for old projects
I installed Delphi 2010 and I work with projects from Delphi 2007 Code Insight does not work. Are there any «cache» files that I should erase? Even If Ctrl+click a method it doesn’t navigate to its definition. If I start a new project, the Code Insight works fine. Thanks a lot! Juan Juan wrote: > I installed Delphi 2010 and I work with projects from Delphi 2007 > Code Insight does not work. > Are there any «cache» files that I should erase? If you move a project between versions it is often a good idea to delete all non-source files with th.
Code Insight don’t work with me.
Dears, I use teh Delphi 2007 Pro version. Well, I have the Code Insight function activatet, but the Code Insight doesn’t show the window?! If I make a new project, the Code Insight function normaly. Who can help? Torsten Edit: Ahh, the Code Insight are function with standard components. . Edited by: Torsten Wilberg on Dec 24, 2008 3:17 AM .
Steps to follow when Code Insight stops working
I’m a fairly experienced CB user — currently using CB 2010..all updates applied..I have an intraweb [VCL for the WEB] project that compiles,builds and runs fine but Code Insight just doesn’t respond. I’ve cleaned project, rebooted and diddled with every CodeInsight parameter. no good. wow. I’m stumped. any ideas. charles leggette wrote: >applied..I have an intraweb [VCL for the WEB] project that compiles, >builds and runs fine but Code Insight just doesn’t respond. Does it work for other projects? >I’ve cleaned project, >rebo.
Delphi 7 code insight stop working sometimes
Hi, I use Delphi 7 with update 2. I have a problem that code insight does not work in most of times what to do to fix this ? thanks John Birch wrote: > Hi, > I use Delphi 7 with update 2. I have a problem that code insight does > not work in most of times what to do to fix this ? The first step would be to check your pathes for invalid entries (the library and browing path in the IDE options, the search path in the project options). Does your project build successfully? — Peter Below (TeamB) Don’t be a vampire (http://slash7.com/pages/vampires), use .
Code Insight doesn’t work in 2010
I have a small project in CB 2010 for which code insight refuses to work. I installed the brilliant Kibitz errors expert of Moritz Beutel, which shows the message: «E2228: Too many error or warning messages». The strange thing is, that normal compilation displays only 5 warnings, so it looks like code insight compilation produces another warnings, hidden for end-user. Is there any way to unhide them ? Thanks, Bertrand Hello, Bertrand Login wrote: > I have a small project in CB 2010 for which code insight refuses to > work. do you think you could s.
Источник
Перестает работать Code Insight — C++ Builder — Ответ 5992567
Кто знает в Builder 6.0 после второй половины листинга здоровенного кода вылетает сообщение:
«Unable to invoke Code Completion due to errors in source code», но программа работает компилируется без ошибок. Кто знает что с этим нужно делать. и как бороться.
Помощь в написании контрольных, курсовых и дипломных работ здесь.
| Меню пользователя @ hustler1987 |
OpenDialog — после открытия файла перестает работать функция copy()
Дело вот в чем. после открытия какого либо файла через opendialog у меня перестает работать.
Code Insight перестал работать
Перестал работать Code Insight, т.е. после точки показывает templat’ы. В настройках, по идее, всё.
Реализация подсказки для кодов (Code Insight)
в программе notepad++ да и в самой делфи при написании кода есть такая хорошая функция как.
Перестает работать wi-fi
Ноутбук lenovo b590 Проблема появилась пару дней назад. Подключаюсь к wi-fi, работает пару минут.
Перестаёт работать мышь
Установил на навый комп сёмерку, через
30 мин курсор тупо застыл, перезагузил, через
Перестает работать тачпад
Ноут: hp compaq 615 vc289ea. Установлена windows 7 ultimate 64-bit. Юзаю ноут вот уже примерно год.
Перестает работать мышь
Есть у меня беспроводная мышь QbiQ, внезапно она начала переставать работать просто так, работает.
Onscroll перестает работать
Здравствуйте! Есть такая проблема. Делаю страницу — фотогаллерею. При нажатии на любую.
Источник
Перестает работать Code Insight — C++ Builder — Ответ 5995685
Ответ
в том-то и дело что он понадобился, а не включается во второй половине сорса. из-за ошибок неведомых.
но я понял в чем дело. некоторые блоки при копировании по ходу перекодировались.
так что осторожнее с некоторыми редакторами типа Notepad++ или CodeBlocks.
| Меню пользователя @ hustler1987 |
OpenDialog — после открытия файла перестает работать функция copy()
Дело вот в чем. после открытия какого либо файла через opendialog у меня перестает работать.
Code Insight перестал работать
Перестал работать Code Insight, т.е. после точки показывает templat’ы. В настройках, по идее, всё.
Реализация подсказки для кодов (Code Insight)
в программе notepad++ да и в самой делфи при написании кода есть такая хорошая функция как.
Перестает работать wi-fi
Ноутбук lenovo b590 Проблема появилась пару дней назад. Подключаюсь к wi-fi, работает пару минут.
Перестаёт работать мышь
Установил на навый комп сёмерку, через
30 мин курсор тупо застыл, перезагузил, через
Перестает работать тачпад
Ноут: hp compaq 615 vc289ea. Установлена windows 7 ultimate 64-bit. Юзаю ноут вот уже примерно год.
Перестает работать мышь
Есть у меня беспроводная мышь QbiQ, внезапно она начала переставать работать просто так, работает.
Onscroll перестает работать
Здравствуйте! Есть такая проблема. Делаю страницу — фотогаллерею. При нажатии на любую.
Источник
Не отображаются всплывающие подсказки в редакторе кода
Не отображаются всплывающие подсказки в редакторе кода. В частности, не отображается инфа, которую я получал при наведении курсора мыши на переменную, например, во всплывающей подсказке будет инфа о номере строки, в которой переменная объявлена.
Так же не отображаются подсказки при наведении мыши ни инструмент, например label из панели инструментов. Не знаю, по-моему здесь есть связь.
Кароче. Как это исправить?
Добавлено через 1 минуту
да и еще.
в настройках tools -. Code Insight . везде стоят галки.
Помощь в написании контрольных, курсовых и дипломных работ здесь.
Как увеличить время отключения подсказки завершения слова в редакторе кода
Когда вводишь имя метода или чего то системного отображается подсказка, типа описание метода и.
Visual studio 2010 professional. не отображаются подсказки при вводе кода
доброго времени суток. подобная проблема уже поднималась на форуме, но мне не помогло. решения я не.
мне нужно реализовать всплывающие подсказки при вводе неправильных данных в текстовое поле или.
Доброго времени суток!) Задача следующая, при наведении на слово в посте нужно реализовать.
у меня c++ builder XE raid
если вы это имели в виду.
самое главное забыл сказать. Раньше у меня все отображалось. перестало отображаться, относительно, недавно.
Решение
Подскажите пожалуйста как реализовать всплывающие подсказки при наведении на компонент , например.
Подскажите каким образом возможно реализовать подобные всплывающие подсказки.
всплывающие подсказки
Сижу на Win8, пользуюсь Firefox. Уже задолбала до предела проблема — когда должна появляться.
Всплывающие подсказки
Приветствую. Подскажите плиз. Необходимо, чтобы при наведении мышки или при переходе по tab или.
Источник